Deepfreeze is a security application installed on all college access lab computers. It resets the computer when you restart the computer. This removes any files or changes to the computer between users to ensure each user starts with a properly configured computer free of possibly malicious files.CAUTION!
When you using access lab computers, all files saved to the C drive will be deleted when you restart computer. These files cannot be recovered. Save all your work to your N drive! For more information, see What is my N drive?
For more information on access labs at the college, see Where can I find 24 hour Access Labs?